web page hit counter
2019 News

News stories welcomed from all our members


Very well done and congratulations to Ella Findlay who handled Rhiconich Jarvis to claim runner up in the SKC Junior Handler of the Year Competition 2018.

Congratulations to the winner of both the Craigmount Trophy and Scottish Beagle of the Year Annual Points Trophy for 2018 - Fallowfield Evolution at Hardexspen (ShCM), owned by Clare & John Snedden. The Trophies will be presented at the Scottish Beagle Club Championship Show in June.


2019’s first “Bestie” was achieved at St Andrews, Cupar and District Limited Show on Jan. 13th.
Congratulations to Miss Spacey who conquered all with her tri bitch Blunderhall Moonwalker under Beagle and Principal judge Wilma Morrison.

Photo courtesy of St Andrews, Cupar & District C.S.

Well done to Team Tannahill who can celebrate another Champion after T. Kent won his 3rd CC at Manchester under Anne MacDonald.